ccej_staff_team

The Dedicated Staff of CCEJ

Kimmy Maniquis

Executive Director
kmaniquis@cacej.org

Alnaly Acosta

Building Bridges Program Assistant
aacosta@cacej.org

Sara Alvarado

Administrative and Development Assistant
salvarado@cacej.org

Taharka Anderson

Restorative Justice Coordinator
tanderson@cacej.org

Rachel Baker, M.A.Ed.

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Manager
rbaker@cacej.org

Jamaica Carter

Building Bridges Coordinator
jcarter@cacej.org

James Crawford

Building Bridges Site Coordinator
jcrawford@cacej.org

Pierre Davis

Restorative Justice Coordinator
pdavis@cacej.org

Rev. Sunshine Daye

Community Policing
sdaye@cacej.org

Jenny Escobar, Ph. D

Restorative Justice Coach and Strategist
jescobar@cacej.org

Jamelle Fortune-Turner

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Manager
jturner@cacej.org

Alejandro Haezaert-Caraveo

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Manager
ahaezaert@cacej.org

Pedro Jimenez

Building Bridges Site Coordinator
pjimenez@cacej.org

Joseph Luciani-Cervantes

Restorative Justice Coordinator
jluciani@cacej.org

Katherine McIlquham

Director of Development
kmcilquham@cacej.org

Amy Mize

Operations and Finance Manager
amize@cacej.org

Kathleah Consul Pagdilao, M.A.Ed.

Director, Building Bridges Youth Programs
kpagdilao@cacej.org

Vanessa Petti

Director of Restorative Practices in Communities
vpetti@cacej.org

Ahuitz Romo

Building Bridges Site Coordinator
aromo@cacej.org

Belia Saavedra

Director of Restorative Justice in Schools
bsaavedra@cacej.org

Gilbert Salazar

Restorative Justice Strategist and Coach
gsalazar@cacej.org

Daniel Solis

Associate Executive Director
dsolis@cacej.org

Tanya Suzuki

Restorative Justice Strategist and Coach
tsuzuki@cacej.org

Gabrielle Thurmond

Restorative Justice Strategist and Trainer
gthurmond@cacej.org

 

Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the 25th Annual Interfaith Intercultural Breakfast!

  • Price: $1,200.00 Quantity:
    Preferential Seating for 10 guests. Sponsors two additional seats for students and supports CCEJ Youth Human Relations Programming.
  • Price: $750.00 Quantity:
    Preferential Seating for 10 guests. Sponsors two additional seat for a student and supports CCEJ Youth Human Relations Programming.
  • Price: $500.00 Quantity:
    Preferential Seating for 10 guests. Sponsors one additional seat for a student and supports CCEJ Youth Human Relations Programming.
  • Price: $400.00 Quantity:
    Seating for 10 guests.
  • Price: $40.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $40.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Building Bridges Clubs Alliance

Please fill out the form below to register your school’s club as part of the Building Bridges Clubs Alliance.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the Humanitarian Awards Dinner!

  • Price: $5,000.00 Quantity:
    Preferred table of 10 seats & recognition as Diamond Circle. Choice of front or back inside cover (color) of the Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $3,500.00 Quantity:
    Preferred table of 10 seats & recognition as Platinum Circle. Full Page Ad in the Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $2,500.00 Quantity:
    Preferred table of 10 seats & recognition as Gold Circle. Half Page Ad in the Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $2,000.00 Quantity:
    Preferred table of 10 seats & recognition as Silver Circle.
  • Price: $200.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the 42nd Annual Food and Beverages Humanitarian Awards Dinner!

  • Price: $10,000.00 Quantity:
    Prominent recognition in every facet of the event. Two tables of 8 with most preferred seating. Choice of the back or inside cover plus two full page ads in Humanitarian Section of the Tribute Journal. Special recognition during the dinner.
  • Price: $7,500.00 Quantity:
    One table of 8 with preferred seating. Two full page ads in Platinum Section of the Tribute Journal. Special recognition during the dinner.
  • Price: $6,000.00 Quantity:
    One table of 8 with preferred seating. One full page ad in Gold section of Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $5,000.00 Quantity:
    One table of 8 with preferred seating. One full page ad in Silver section of Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $4,000.00 Quantity:
    One table of 8. One full page ad in Bronze section of Tribute Journal.
  • Price: $400.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Purchase Tribute Journal Ad Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your Tribute Journal ad for the 53rd Annual Humanitarian Awards Dinner

  • Price: $1,500.00 Quantity:
    (COLOR)
  • Price: $1,000.00 Quantity:
    (Black and White)
  • Price: $500.00 Quantity:
    (Black and White)
  • Price: $250.00 Quantity:
    (Black and White)
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Purchase Tribute Journal Ad Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your Tribute Journal ad for the 42nd Annual Food and Beverage Industries Humanitarian Awards Dinner

  • Price: $5,000.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $4,500.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $4,500.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $1,500.00 Quantity:
  • Price: $750.00 Quantity:
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Gene Lentzner Nomination Application

Nomination Application

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Please make sure to tell us about your nominee in your 1-2 pages by including the following:

1) Significant contributions to the Greater Los Angeles or Long Beach Community in the area of social justice/human relations
2) How they promote respect and justice among all people regardless of differences in race, religion, ethnicity, ability, sexual orientation, gender or gender identity
3) How they demonstrate commitment to social justice and human relations by way of service (if it’s at work, then above and beyond their paid scope of work)
4) Ways they foster inter-group, inter-faith cooperation
5) How they are connected to the Greater Los Angeles or Long Beach area

×