The Dedicated Staff of CCEJ

 

LEADERSHIP

Kimmy Maniquis

Executive Director
kmaniquis@cacej.org

Daniel Solis, M.A.

Associate Executive Director
dsolis@cacej.org

Jessy Needham

Director of Development
jneedham@cacej.org

DEVELOPMENT

Katherine McIlquham

Director of Special Events
kmcilquham@cacej.org

Paulina Piña Garcia

Development Assistant
pgarcia@cacej.org

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Mize

Operations and Finance Manager
amize@cacej.org

Elizabeth Lanier

Administrative Assistant
llanier@cacej.org

BUILDING BRIDGES FOR YOUTH

Kathleah Consul Pagdilao, M.A.Ed.

Director, Building Bridges for Youth Programs
kpagdilao@cacej.org

Ahuitz Romo-Gonzalez

Youth Education Specialist
aromo@cacej.org

Alnaly Acosta

Building Bridges Program Coordinator
School Leadership
aacosta@cacej.org

Jamaica Carter

Building Bridges Program Coordinator
Residential Leadership
jcarter@cacej.org

RESTORATIVE JUSTICE IN SCHOOLS

Belia Saavedra

Director of Restorative Justice in Schools
bsaavedra@cacej.org

Gilbert Salazar

Restorative Justice Strategist and Coach
gsalazar@cacej.org

Jenny Escobar, Ph.D.

Restorative Justice Strategist and Coach
jescobar@cacej.org

Pierre Davis

Restorative Justice Coordinator
pdavis@cacej.org

Taharka Anderson

Restorative Justice Strategist & Trainer
tanderson@cacej.org

Tanya Suzuki

Restorative Justice Coordinator
tsuzuki@cacej.org

RESTORATIVE PRACTICES IN COMMUNITIES

Vanessa Petti

Director of Restorative Practices in Communities
vpetti@cacej.org

Alejandro Haezaert-House

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Management Coordinator
ahaezaert@cacej.org

Rachel Baker, M.A.Ed.

Restorative Practices in Communities Training Coordinator
rbaker@cacej.org

Jamelle Fortune-Turner

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Manager
jturner@cacej.org

Joseph Luciani-Cervantes

Restorative Practices in Communities Case Manager
jluciani@cacej.org

Mayra Serna

Restorative Practices in Communities
Training Specialist
mserna@cacej.org

Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the 25th Annual Interfaith Intercultural Breakfast!

×
Building Bridges Clubs Alliance

Please fill out the form below to register your school’s club as part of the Building Bridges Clubs Alliance.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the Humanitarian Awards Dinner!

×
Purchase Tickets Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your tickets for the 42nd Annual Food and Beverages Humanitarian Awards Dinner!

×
Purchase Tribute Journal Ad Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your Tribute Journal ad for the 53rd Annual Humanitarian Awards Dinner

×
Purchase Tribute Journal Ad Now!

Fill out the form below to purchase your Tribute Journal ad for the 42nd Annual Food and Beverage Industries Humanitarian Awards Dinner

×
Gene Lentzner Nomination Application

Nomination Application

Please make sure to tell us about your nominee in your 1-2 pages by including the following:

1) Significant contributions to the Greater Los Angeles or Long Beach Community in the area of social justice/human relations
2) How they promote respect and justice among all people regardless of differences in race, religion, ethnicity, ability, sexual orientation, gender or gender identity
3) How they demonstrate commitment to social justice and human relations by way of service (if it’s at work, then above and beyond their paid scope of work)
4) Ways they foster inter-group, inter-faith cooperation
5) How they are connected to the Greater Los Angeles or Long Beach area

×